011 791 1870 | www.guvonhotels.co.za

Guvon Hotels & Spas is a leading hospitality group offering a collection of hotels in Gauteng, Northwest and Mpumalanga.

 

All properties offer excellent accommodation, conference, team building and wedding facilities. Kloofzicht Lodge & Spa, Glenburn Lodge, Bush Willow Tented Camp and Chicama Spa are in Muldersdrift, in the Cradle of Humankind. Askari Game Lodge & Spa, a Big 5 game reserve, is in Magaliesberg, while Umbhaba Lodge is situated in Hazyview. The Fairway Hotel & Golf Resort (Randpark Golf Club), and All Suite On 14th (Fairlands) add city retreats to our country collection of properties.

Mission & vision: We believe in creating niche products in prime locations and places of outstanding beauty. We strive to become known for our innovation, constant improvement and sustained passion for the hospitality industry through the dedicated effort of our dynamic team.

CONTACT

Head Office
Guvon House
1 Bosbok Road
Randpark Ridge Ext 58
Randburg
South Africa

Tel : +27 (0)11 791 1870
Fax : +27 (0)11 791 1877

Head Office Personnel

Kosie Pansegrouw Managing Director
Chantelle Muller Personal assistant to MD Chantelle@guvon.co.za
Izak Greeff Finance Manager izak@guvon.co.za
Leon Bosch Operations & Marketing Director leon@guvon.co.za
Gerrie De Bruin Director Legal Services Gerrie@guvon.co.za
Christa van der Merwe Group Marketing & PR christa@guvon.co.za
Belinda Cooper Spa Marketing & Media belinda@guvon.co.za
Brendan Vogt Group Sales Brendan@guvon.co.za
Rosemary Wilson Accountant rosemary@guvon.co.za
Yvette Olivier Accountant yolivier@guvon.co.za

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.